Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Wallace Skin & Body Institute

Dermatologist located in Ladera Heights, Los Angeles, CA

25 total reviews

Wallace Skin & Body Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wallace Skin & Body Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
Submitted 11/27/21
I found Dr. Wallace to be extremely knowledgeable and he took time to explain potential treatments, outcomes, and alternatives to resolve my concerns. I’m more than satisfied.
Amirah A.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very Professional.
Sheila S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Wallace and his staff and accommodating. Black Excellence at it's best.
Lorita B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent Doctor! Wallace
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/25/21
I've had an awesome experience thus far at the Wallace skin & body institute.
Veta S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional and knowledgeable regarding their services.
Kayla H.
Submitted 10/20/21
I’m very happy with the results after each treatment. Beautiful office and professional staff.
Lorita B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Wallace was very teachable and very gentle.
Rose Mary S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Service was prompt. Office was clean and cheerful. Doctor was friendly and sat and talked to me about my concerns and ultimate conclusions. Satisfied with service. Thank you.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/29/21
“Excellent” Dr. Wallace knows his stuff!
Albert I.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Wallas is the best dermatologist in Beverly Hills and also the most amazing human beings He is loved by the Jewish community may hachem bless him he also helping those people in need we love him thanks a million
Amaiyah K.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Paul Wallace was very helpful, polite, & respectful. Mindful of my time as well, Dr. Wallace gave knowledgeable suggestions to help better my skin. Not only did I feel welcomed, I was given solutions to help better my skin. I had an overall great experience !
Trika W.
Submitted 08/07/21
He was very attentive and caring. He also listened to me and the details I explained about my situation. Great doctor!
Nicholas H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional, worth the wait. Highly recommend
Larry James D.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was really impressed the staff was outstanding made me feel like I’d been coming for forever, so kind and courteous. That office was beautiful second to none! Dr. Wallace made me feel so comfortable, I felt like I was telling my dad, what was wrong with my skin. Needless to say he diagnosed my situation and let me know what he could do for me, which I accepted and looking forward to my next appointment. Last but not least Dr. Wallace gave me a tour of the facilities, and let me know some of the things he’s working on to help his patients. I could go on and on but come see for yourself you want be disappointed, I put smart money on that.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 07/25/21
This was just a consultation visit, I like what Dr Wallace showed me and I look forward to the procedure we discussed.
Lee H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Great service Personable staff
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great customer service, beautiful clean facility, prompt service. This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the staff and services.
Nadine W.
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent care.
Zooey G.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Wallace was great. He was kind and patient when talking with my daughter. He is genuinely interested in and cares for young people who are dealing with skin issues. Thank you Dr. Wallace.