Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wallace Skin & Body Institute

Dermatologist located in Ladera Heights, Los Angeles, CA

30 total reviews

Wallace Skin & Body Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wallace Skin & Body Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia H.
Submitted 07/25/21
This was just a consultation visit, I like what Dr Wallace showed me and I look forward to the procedure we discussed.
Lee H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Great service Personable staff
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great customer service, beautiful clean facility, prompt service. This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the staff and services.
Nadine W.
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent care.
Zooey G.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Wallace was great. He was kind and patient when talking with my daughter. He is genuinely interested in and cares for young people who are dealing with skin issues. Thank you Dr. Wallace.
LaRon C.
Submitted 07/03/21
I had an excellent experience. The staff at Wallace Skin Institute are very professional. Dr. Wallace is a true clinician. He takes the time to listen to you and provide you with the best solution for your needs. Also, his facility has state of the art technology. I highly recommend the Wallace skin Institute for your dermatological needs. Sincerely, La Ron Cotton
Yvette M G.
Submitted 06/26/21
The office would get a 5 star if it wasn't for the long wait BUT the staff was excellent in their customer service. Dr. Wallace is very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely go back again.
Rosemarie M.
Submitted 06/16/21
I had HORRIBLE acne and scarring for the first time in my life at 23. I struggled for months and cried many nights before I broke down and decided to see a dermatologist. Within a month my face was almost completely clear. My mom was even shocked at how quickly I saw results. Leah at the front desk has also been very accommodating with scheduling and such. I have no complaints so far!
Carol W.
Submitted 06/15/21
I continue to be impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of all office staff. Additionally, the progress being made in removing my facial hair via laser has been great. As a woman, having excess facial hair for most of my adult life has been problematic and often distressing. I learned to live with it, then decided to try Dr. Wallace, my 3rd dermatologist over the years. I guess 3s the charm because I can now see smoother skin, less hair and discoloration! I highly recommend this dermatology office!
Bianca L.
Submitted 02/13/21
I’ve dealt with sever acne, scarring, and unwanted facial hair since my teenage years. From my very first visit in September Dr. Wallace and Lia assured me that they could change my skin. I couldn’t be happier with the changes I’m seeing month after month. I haven’t had a pimple in months and no 5 o’clock shadow! The team here is caring and kind.